Jarnes A/S

Håndværkervej 34
9320 Hjallerup
Tel.: 9828 1555
CVR nr: 50737616

Email:

Mød os på Facebook

Medarbejdere hos Jarnes

<b>Gitte Clausen Bruun</b>
Indehaver & adm. direktør
Salg- og Marketingschef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: info@jarnes.dk
Gitte Clausen Bruun
Indehaver & adm. direktør
Salg- og Marketingschef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Morten Jarne Clausen</b>
Indehaver & adm. direktør
Produktionschef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: info@jarnes.dk
Morten Jarne Clausen
Indehaver & adm. direktør
Produktionschef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Jeanette Nielsen</b>
Kontor & salgsmedarbejder
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: jeanette@jarnes.dk
Jeanette Nielsen
Kontor & salgsmedarbejder
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Tove Svendsen</b>
Kontor & salgsmedarbejder
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: tove@jarnes.dk
Tove Svendsen
Kontor & salgsmedarbejder
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Signe Laursen Mazur</b>
Salgselev
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: signe@jarnes.dk
Signe Laursen Mazur
Salgselev
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Anna Kirstine Lunders</b>
Eksportmedarbejder
Telefon: 29 20 49 73
Email: kirstine@jarnes.dk
Anna Kirstine Lunders
Eksportmedarbejder
Telefon: 29 20 49 73
Email:
<b>Pia Steffensen</b>
Økonomichef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: pia@jarnes.dk
Pia Steffensen
Økonomichef
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Anders Holmsgaard Andersen</b>
Grafiker og fotograf
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: anders@jarnes.dk
Anders Holmsgaard Andersen
Grafiker og fotograf
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Peter Holdensen</b>
Produktudvikler
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: peter@jarnes.dk
Peter Holdensen
Produktudvikler
Telefon: 98 28 15 55
Email: