Jarnes A/S

Håndværkervej 34
DK9320 Hjallerup
Denmark
Tel.: 0045 9828 1555
CVR no: 50737616

Email:

Follow us on Facebook

Employees at Jarnes

<b>Gitte Clausen Bruun</b>
Owner & CEO
Sales and marketing manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: info@jarnes.dk
Gitte Clausen Bruun
Owner & CEO
Sales and marketing manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Morten Jarne Clausen</b>
Owner & CEO
Production manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: info@jarnes.dk
Morten Jarne Clausen
Owner & CEO
Production manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Jeanette Nielsen</b>
Office and sales employee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: jeanette@jarnes.dk
Jeanette Nielsen
Office and sales employee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Tove Svendsen</b>
Office and sales employee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: tove@jarnes.dk
Tove Svendsen
Office and sales employee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Signe Laursen Mazur</b>
Sales trainee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: signe@jarnes.dk
Signe Laursen Mazur
Sales trainee
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Anna Kirstine Lunders</b>
Export & Sales 
Phone: 0045 29 20 49 73
Email: kirstine@jarnes.dk
Anna Kirstine Lunders
Export & Sales
Phone: 0045 29 20 49 73
Email:
<b>Pia Steffensen</b>
Finance Manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: pia@jarnes.dk
Pia Steffensen
Finance Manager
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Anders Holmsgaard Andersen</b>
Graphic artist and photographer
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: anders@jarnes.dk
Anders Holmsgaard Andersen
Graphic artist and photographer
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email:
<b>Peter Holdensen</b>
Product developer
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: peter@jarnes.dk
Peter Holdensen
Product developer
Phone: 0045 98 28 15 55
Email: